Precious Perfection by Lisa Oliver


Shunned by his pack for being born without feet and suspected of being an omega wolf, Devyn had a lucky escape when he was found and raised by a bear shifter. Now twenty six years old, Devyn fills his days carving elegant items of furniture out of wood, catering to the rich who can afford his custom pieces. It’s a quiet life, but a good life and Devyn never imagined it changing in any way, until his fated mate walked in the door.

Rex would be the first to admit he cruised through life since leaving his father’s pack at eighteen. Yes, he was born an alpha, but he wasn’t interested in running a pack. He was happy living with his beta brother, running his bar, and falling in with hook ups when the mood struck him – which was often. But when he was called to a furniture shop by his latest hook up, supposedly to help move a bed, he never imagined he’d finally find someone he wanted to hold onto. Someone who made his alpha wolf stand up and take notice.

Life should’ve been easy once the misunderstandings concerning a proposal, Devyn’s role in their relationship, and other trivial matters had been resolved. But the evil that shadowed both their pasts, is now back on the scene wanting Devyn dead and Rex fulfilling responsibilities he’d never asked for. Throw a magic user in the mix, and it’s going to take more than Devyn’s deft hand on his wheelchair to work things out.

This is an MM Paranormal Romance story intended for adults. It contains scenes of an intimate nature, a few violent scenes and coarse language. But if you’re into perky omegas, clueless alphas, and a dose of romantic sweetness, this book is for you.

Book Details

  • File Nameprecious-perfection-by-lisa-oliver.epub
  • Original TitlePrecious Perfection (Alpha and Omega Series Book 11)
  • Creator
  • Languageen
  • IdentifierMOBI-ASIN:B07SVCLH8S
  • Date2019-06-04T18:30:00+00:00
  • File Size233.666 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Chapter One
  • 2. Chapter Two
  • 3. Chapter Three
  • 4. Chapter Four
  • 5. Chapter Five
  • 6. Chapter Six
  • 7. Chapter Seven
  • 8. Chapter Eight
  • 9. Chapter Nine
  • 10. Chapter Ten
  • 11. Chapter Eleven
  • 12. Chapter Twelve
  • 13. Chapter Thirteen
  • 14. Chapter Fourteen
  • 15. Chapter Fifteen
  • 16. Chapter Sixteen
  • 17. Chapter Seventeen
  • 18. Chapter Eighteen
  • 19. Chapter Nineteen
  • 20. Chapter Twenty
  • 21. Chapter Twenty One
  • 22. Chapter Twenty Two
  • 23. Chapter Twenty Three
  • 24. Chapter Twenty Four
  • 25. Chapter Twenty Five
  • 26. Epilogue
  • 27. About the Author
  • 28. Other Books By Lisa/Lee Oliver

Related Titles

More By This Author

Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder