Madness by M.S. Brannon

no ratings

“There’s no doubt. Something is brewing from deep within. It’s dark and unrelenting as it comes alive inside of me. The battle is maddening, yet what it is exactly remains unknown. It teeters on the edge between death and desire for the killer who stands by my side. It pursues me as I wait for it to consume or destroy me for good.” ~Josslyn Stowe

For Josslyn, the path of revenge is nearing its finale as she continues to pursue the villain haunting her dreams. She has joined forces with a man who’s just as dangerous, a man just as evil as the man she seeks. He was once her captor and now has transformed her into the shadow behind the killer. He takes her on a bloody journey through the dangerous areas of Russia, but then the plan suddenly goes awry. Josslyn’s ripped from his side and left to stand on her own in the presence of the man who killed her father fifteen years ago.

For Nikolai, the taste of retribution is in the air as he gets closer to fulfilling the revenge he’s planned for eight years. The man who singlehandedly destroyed his family and betrayed his trust stands on the other side of the wall, waiting to be slayed. However, his mission doesn’t come without complications, and Nikolai is forced to make a maddening choice. It will either satisfy his bloodlust for revenge or leave him dead at the feet of his former mentor.

The danger is imminent. The blood trails behind them.
Chaos surrounds their every move.

Yet, as the journey comes to a close, will revenge be their final solution, or will madness finally overcome them?

  • File Name:madness-by-m-s-brannon.epub
  • Original Title:Madness (Revenge Series Book 3)
  • Creator:
  • Language:en
  • Identifier:MOBI-ASIN:B01LW4CEKA
  • Publisher:M.S. Brannon Book LLC
  • Date:2016-09-07T21:00:00+00:00
  • File Size:274.674 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Chapter One
  • 2. Chapter Two
  • 3. Chapter Three
  • 4. Chapter Four
  • 5. Chapter Five
  • 6. Chapter Six
  • 7. Chapter Seven
  • 8. Chapter Eight
  • 9. Chapter Nine
  • 10. Chapter Ten
  • 11. Chapter Eleven
  • 12. Chapter Twelve
  • 13. Chapter Thirteen
  • 14. Chapter Fourteen
  • 15. Chapter Fifteen
  • 16. Chapter Sixteen
  • 17. Chapter Eighteen
  • 18. Chapter Nineteen
  • 19. Chapter Twenty
  • 20. Chapter Twenty-One
  • 21. Chapter Twenty-Two
  • 22. Chapter Twenty-Three
  • 23. Chapter Twenty-Four
  • 24. Chapter Twenty-Five
  • 25. Chapter Twenty-Six
  • 26. Chapter Twenty-Seven
  • 27. Chapter Twenty-Eight
  • 28. Chapter Twenty-Nine
  • 29. Epilogue
  • 30. About the Author
  • 31. More from M.S. Brannon
Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder