The Wicked Viscount by Heather McCollum

no ratings

1685, Scottish Highlands
Cat Campbell knows all about Nathaniel Worthington, fifth Viscount of Lincolnshire. The determined Englishman is never far from Finlarig Castle, where his sisters train women to do more than read and write. And thanks to the fiery kiss they shared nearly a year ago he is never far from her thoughts. No one ever trained her how to forget an irresistible man.
Nathaniel knows he should keep his distance from the fierce Scottish lass, but when an urgent letter from Queen Catherine calls Cat to London, he can’t resist volunteering to escort her. The tension between the two has simmered for months, but the long journey in close quarters creates a raging wildfire that could burn them both.
Secrets of their past and the treachery lurking at court put both their future together and their very lives at risk.

  • File Name:the-wicked-viscount-by-heather-mccollum.epub
  • Original Title:The Wicked Viscount (The Campbells)
  • Creator:
  • Language:en-AU
  • Identifier:urn:uuid:7d863951-4a26-4874-83ed-4ff541057af6
  • Publisher:Entangled Publishing, LLC (Amara)
  • Date:2019-05-03T05:58:19Z
  • Subject:Scottish Historical Romance; British Historical Literature; Romantic Heroes Highlanders, Historical Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Fiction; Historical Scottish Fiction; Women's Historical Fiction; Historical European Fiction; Highland lass; treason; woman empowerment; royalty; English crown; Viscount; assassins; intrigue; Enemies to Lovers; Redemption; Historical Romance; Entangled Publishing; Single Title Romance; Amara; British;
  • File Size:1.672 MB

Table of Content

  • 1. Dedication
  • 2. Scots Gaelic and Old English words used
  • 3. Chapter One
  • 4. Chapter Two
  • 5. Chapter Three
  • 6. Chapter Four
  • 7. Chapter Five
  • 8. Chapter Six
  • 9. Chapter Seven
  • 10. Chapter Eight
  • 11. Chapter Nine
  • 12. Chapter Ten
  • 13. Chapter Eleven
  • 14. Chapter Twelve
  • 15. Chapter Thirteen
  • 16. Chapter Fourteen
  • 17. Chapter Fifteen
  • 18. Chapter Sixteen
  • 19. Chapter Seventeen
  • 20. Chapter Eighteen
  • 21. Chapter Nineteen
  • 22. Chapter Twenty
  • 23. Chapter Twenty-One
  • 24. Epilogue
  • 25. Acknowledgments
  • 26. About the Author
  • 27. Discover more Amara titles…
    • A Rake’s Revenge
    • Heart’s Desire
    • Highland Salvation
    • The Devilish Duke
Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder