The Viking’s Possession by Felicity Brandon

Views 1.9K
1 ratings

After she saves the life of Prince Anders, the Viking warrior who took her as his captive and tamed both her body and her heart, nineteen-year-old Princess Aurelie of Donrose knows that she can never return home again. She will belong to Anders forever, as his bride and his possession, destined to be used and enjoyed as thoroughly, shamefully, and often as he pleases.

Though Anders has proven many times that he is more than willing to punish her bare bottom harshly for any disobedience, with war fast approaching between her brother and her husband, Aurelie puts her own life in danger in the hopes of making peace. But when her reckless gamble goes wrong, can Anders rescue his headstrong young wife before any harm comes to her?

Publisher’s Note: The Viking’s Possession is a stand-alone sequel to The Viking’s Conquest. It includes spankings, sexual scenes and sexual humiliation, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t read this book.

  • File Name:the-vikings-possession-by-felicity-brandon.epub
  • Original Title:The Viking's Possession
  • Creator:
  • Language:en
  • Identifier:MOBI-ASIN:B07DLRYHTS
  • Publisher:Stormy Night Publications
  • Date:2018-06-06T18:30:00+00:00
  • File Size:394.168 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Prologue
  • 2. Chapter One: Serenity
  • 3. Chapter Two: The Interlude
  • 4. Chapter Three: A New Reality
  • 5. Chapter Four: A Familiar Penance
  • 6. Chapter Five: The King of the Northlands
  • 7. Chapter Six: Disclosure
  • 8. Chapter Seven: The Penance
  • 9. Chapter Eight: Ordeal by Denial
  • 10. Chapter Nine: The Banquet
  • 11. Chapter Ten: Aftermath
  • 12. Chapter Eleven: Betrothal
  • 13. Chapter Twelve: Norse Traditions
  • 14. Chapter Thirteen: Consummation
  • 15. Chapter Fourteen: A Brighter Dawn
  • 16. Chapter Fifteen: Banishment
  • 17. Chapter Sixteen: Power, Pain, and Pleasure
  • 18. Chapter Seventeen: Sweet Possession
  • 19. Chapter Eighteen: The Trouble to Come
  • 20. Chapter Nineteen: Distant Kin
  • 21. Chapter Twenty: Sombre Transitions
  • 22. Chapter Twenty-One: Loss
  • 23. Chapter Twenty-Two: Magnus
  • 24. Chapter Twenty-Three: Abduction
  • 25. Chapter Twenty-Four: The Forest
  • 26. Chapter Twenty-Five: Darkness
  • 27. Chapter Twenty-Six: Redemption
  • 28. Chapter Twenty-Seven: Explanations
  • 29. Chapter Twenty-Eight: The Return to Lundborg
  • 30. Chapter Twenty-Nine: Life Reordered
  • 31. Chapter Thirty: Reparation
  • 32. Chapter Thirty-One: Doubt
  • 33. Chapter Thirty-Two: An Unexpected Turn
  • 34. Chapter Thirty-Three: Love, Respect, and Desire
  • 35. Chapter Thirty-Four: The Void
  • 36. Chapter Thirty-Five: Lust
  • 37. Chapter Thirty-Six: A Time for Goodbye
  • 38. Chapter Thirty-Seven: Coronation
  • 39. Chapter Thirty-Eight: The Matter of Magnus
  • 40. Chapter Thirty-Nine: Judgement
  • 41. Epilogue
  • 42. More Stormy Night Books by Felicity Brandon
  • 43. Felicity Brandon Links

Comment author placeholder
Sunflowermoon Ya
Sunflowermoon Ya

@Rony White it literally says “stand-alone sequel” in the description.

Reply7 days ago
    Sunflowermoon Ya
    Sunflowermoon Ya

    If this story is a standalone, it should include details on how both main characters met. I hate how the story starts of with both characters already in love.

    Reply10 days ago
    • Eva Anderson

      What the author meant was that it can be a standalone but doesn't have to be as in if you want to know the start than you should read the first one

      10 days ago
    • Rony White

      It is not a standalone; the other book is called the viking's conquest

      10 days ago