The Mischievous Miss Charlotte by Maggie Dallen

Views 1.2K
1 ratings

It’s a simple case of mistaken identity…until the man she’s fallen for turns out to be the man she’s supposed to hate. Now it’s just a disaster.

Charlotte despises Lord Thomas, the man she’s supposed to marry. Of course, she hasn’t actually met him, but from what she’s heard, he’s exactly the sort of man she can’t stand. Not at all like that handsome, witty, romantic young gentleman she met at the booksellers. Now he has her head swirling with ideas of what ifs and maybe somedays. But she’ll never have her happily ever after if she doesn’t rid herself of that stodgy Lord Thomas first. If only she can drive her intended away before her new suitor’s kisses make her lose her head—and her heart—altogether.

Lord Thomas didn’t intend to fall in love with anyone, least of all the young lady his parents wish him to wed. But it’s love at first sight when he meets the dazzlingly quirky lady in the bookshop. When he realizes who she is, it’s almost too good to be true. Or rather, it is definitely too good to be true because the woman he loves makes it clear that she despises him in turn. Or no…she despises the man she thinks is Lord Thomas. Not him. Not exactly. If he can just win her over before she finds out the truth, they might find true love. Either that or he’ll lose her forever…

While set in the world of the School of Charm series, all books in this series are completely standalone and can be read in any order.

  • File Name:the-mischievous-miss-charlotte-by-maggie-dallen.epub
  • Original Title:The Mischievous Miss Charlotte: A Sweet Regency Romance (School of Charm Book 6)
  • Creator:
  • Language:en
  • Identifier:MOBI-ASIN:B09JQQZC6M
  • Date:2022-01-09T18:30:00+00:00
  • File Size:261.835 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Title Page
  • 2. Contents
  • 3. Chapter 1
  • 4. Chapter 2
  • 5. Chapter 3
  • 6. Chapter 4
  • 7. Chapter 5
  • 8. Chapter 6
  • 9. Chapter 7
  • 10. Chapter 8
  • 11. Chapter 9
  • 12. Chapter 10
  • 13. Chapter 11
  • 14. Chapter 12
  • 15. Chapter 13
  • 16. Chapter 14
  • 17. Chapter 15
  • 18. Chapter 16
  • 19. Epilogue
  • 20. About the Author

Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder