The Me I Meant to Be by Sophie Jordan

  • 3268 views

Girl Code: Never date a friend’s ex.

Willa Evans has no intention of breaking the code. So what if she’s always secretly loved her next-door neighbor Zach? As her best friend’s boyfriend, he was always off-limits and it needs to stay that way, even though they just broke up. Even though every time she turns around he’s there, tempting her…

No keeping secrets from your bestie.

Flor Hidalgo has a lot on her plate: her breakup with Zach, her dad’s new dating life, and her struggling grades. So why can’t she stop thinking about her hot, know-it-all tutor? At least she’s got Willa, her constant in the chaos.

Breaking the code breaks friendships.

Two friends find themselves tempted by love that defies the rules in this steamy romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Simone Elkeles.

Book Details

  • File Namethe-me-i-meant-to-be-by-sophie-jordan.epub
  • Original TitleThe Me I Meant to Be
  • Creator
  • Languageen
  • Identifier0d666050-d95b-0136-a29a-10ddb1edaa5e
  • PublisherHoughton Mifflin Harcourt
  • File Size3.600 MB

Table of Content

  • 1. Title Page
  • 2. Contents
  • 3. Copyright
  • 4. Dedication
  • 5. Girl Code #1
  • 6. Girl Code #2
  • 7. Girl Code #3
  • 8. Girl Code #4
  • 9. Girl Code #5
  • 10. Girl Code #6
  • 11. Girl Code #7
  • 12. Girl Code #8
  • 13. Girl Code #9
  • 14. Girl Code #10
  • 15. Girl Code #11
  • 16. Girl Code #12
  • 17. Girl Code #13
  • 18. Girl Code #14
  • 19. Girl Code #15
  • 20. Girl Code #16
  • 21. Girl Code #17
  • 22. Girl Code #18
  • 23. Girl Code #19
  • 24. Girl Code #20
  • 25. Girl Code #21
  • 26. Girl Code #22
  • 27. Girl Code #23
  • 28. Girl Code #24
  • 29. Girl Code #25
  • 30. Girl Code #26
  • 31. Girl Code #27
  • 32. Girl Code #28
  • 33. Girl Code #29
  • 34. Girl Code #30
  • 35. Girl Code #31
  • 36. Girl Code #32
  • 37. Girl Code #33
  • 38. Acknowledgments
  • 39. More Books from HMH Teen
  • 40. About the Author
  • 41. Connect with HMH on Social Media
Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder