Never Say Never by Scarlett Haven

  • 2314 views

Sander Soto is the most frustrating man on the planet.
He’s also helping keep me alive, which seems to be quite a feat as of late.
Just when I think things can’t get worse, they do. I am no longer safe living my dorm room, which means I’m now forced to spend my every waking moment with Sander.
I miss my friends.
I miss my family.
I miss my life.
Unfortunately, it looks like I’m going to be stuck with Sander a while longer.

Book Details

  • File Namenever-say-never-by-scarlett-haven.epub
  • Original TitleNever Say Never (East Raven Academy Book 3)
  • Creator
  • Languageen
  • IdentifierMOBI-ASIN:B07GJS1YRZ
  • Date2018-09-20T16:00:00+00:00
  • File Size238.782 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Contents
  • 2. Title Page
  • 3. Copyright Page
  • 4. Author's Note
  • 5. Tuesday, September 26
  • 6. Wednesday, September 27
  • 7. Thursday, September 28
  • 8. Friday, September 29
  • 9. Saturday, September 30
  • 10. Sunday, October 1
  • 11. Monday, October 2
  • 12. Tuesday, October 3
  • 13. Wednesday, October 4
  • 14. Thursday, October 5
  • 15. Friday, October 6
  • 16. Saturday, October 7
  • 17. Sunday, October 8
  • 18. Monday, October 9
  • 19. Tuesday, October 10
  • 20. Wednesday, October 11
  • 21. Thursday, October 12
  • 22. Friday, October 13
  • 23. Saturday, October 14
  • 24. Sunday, October 15
  • 25. Monday, October 16
  • 26. Tuesday, October 17
  • 27. Wednesday, October 18
  • 28. Thursday, October 19
  • 29. Friday, October 20
  • 30. Saturday, October 21
  • 31. Author's Note
  • 32. More Books by Scarlett
  • 33. Find Scarlett Online

Related Titles

More By This Author

Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder