Never Date Your Ex by Genevieve Goodwin

no ratings

Escaping to her hometown of Seabrook leads Jamie straight into the arms of her old flame, Aidan Brice.
After all these years, his steely blue eyes and charming smile can still melt her heart.
That is until she discovers that no good, arrogant gorilla is out to crush her dreams by taking what she holds most dear!
Aidan Brice is a man with a string of tragedies in his past. He has settled into his life comfortably as a single man and has no interest in falling in love. But when Jamie Connolly shows up unexpectedly in Seabrook, all bets are off. She was the one who stole his teenage heart years ago, then disappeared from Seabrook without a trace. Seeing her awakens romantic feelings for her, despite his mistrust and a conflict doomed to keep them apart forever.
Jamie Connolly has returned to the tiny town of Seabrook to escape her high society Ex who is stalking her. Once an impoverished orphan, Jamie is now a famous designer in Palm Beach, but she is tiring of the jet-set life style. On a nostalgic whim, she hires her old crush, Architect, Aidan Brice to remodel a cottage she’s bought in her hometown. It is soon obvious the innocent kiss they once shared as teenagers has left its mark forever on her heart. But can they overcome the web of secrets and the battle of wills that lie between them?
Can they give love a second chance?
(A previous version of this book was previously released under the title of No Regrets.)

  • File Name:never-date-your-ex-by-genevieve-goodwin.epub
  • Original Title:Never Date Your Ex: A small town sweet romance (A Seabrook Romance Book 1)
  • Creator:
  • Language:en
  • Identifier:MOBI-ASIN:B086HCMKDX
  • Publisher:Silver Gate Press
  • Date:2020-03-26T16:00:00+00:00
  • File Size:292.415 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Contents
  • 2. Title Page
  • 3. Book Giveaway!
  • 4. Copyright
  • 5. Description
  • 6. Chapter One
  • 7. Chapter Two
  • 8. Chapter Three
  • 9. Chapter Four
  • 10. Chapter Five
  • 11. Chapter Six
  • 12. Chapter Seven
  • 13. Chapter Eight
  • 14. Chapter Nine
  • 15. Chapter Ten
  • 16. Chapter Eleven
  • 17. Chapter Twelve
  • 18. Chapter Thirteen
  • 19. Chapter Fourteen
  • 20. Chapter Fifteen
  • 21. Chapter Sixteen
  • 22. Chapter Seventeen
  • 23. Chapter Eighteen
  • 24. Epilogue
Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder