If I Fall by Ella Harper

  • 1204 views

Four friends forever… But who will be there to catch them?

They were best friends at uni. But life was simpler then.
Fifteen years later Connie, a former journalist, now struggles to maintain the veneer of a perfect family life. Jonas, her lawyer husband, is feeling the pressure at work. Personal trainer JJ appears to have it all, but his past is catching up with him. Their other friend, Layla, is a psychotherapist, but her career is unravelling thanks to a difficult and ailing mother.
As the pressure builds, each in their own way must confront their demons. Sometimes things get too much. Sometimes we stumble and fall – and pray someone is there to catch us.

A truly powerful and unforgettable story of love, friendship, and real life, If I Fall is perfect for readers of Alice Peterson, Amanda Prowse and Lianne Moriarty.

Book Details

  • File Nameif-i-fall-by-ella-harper.epub
  • Original TitleIf I Fall
  • Creator
  • Languageen
  • Identifierurn:isbn:9781911420460
  • PublisherCanelo Books
  • Date2017-12-20
  • File Size360.696 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Table of Contents
  • 2. Cover
  • 3. Title Page
  • 4. I
  • 5. Prologue
  • 6. 2003
  • 7. Fifteen Years Later
  • 8. Connie
  • 9. Jonas
  • 10. Layla
  • 11. JJ
  • 12. The Dinner Party
  • 13. Connie
  • 14. Jonas
  • 15. Layla
  • 16. JJ
  • 17. Connie
  • 18. Jonas
  • 19. Layla
  • 20. JJ
  • 21. Connie
  • 22. Jonas
  • 23. Layla
  • 24. JJ
  • 25. Connie
  • 26. Jonas
  • 27. Layla
  • 28. JJ
  • 29. Connie
  • 30. Jonas
  • 31. Layla
  • 32. JJ
  • 33. Connie
  • 34. Jonas
  • 35. Layla
  • 36. JJ
  • 37. Connie
  • 38. Jonas
  • 39. Layla
  • 40. JJ
  • 41. Connie
  • 42. Jonas
  • 43. Layla
  • 44. JJ
  • 45. Falling
  • 46. The Saviour
  • 47. Six Months Later
  • 48. Copyright

Related Titles

Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder