Bayou Born by Hailey Edwards

no ratings

Her beginning may be our end…

Deep in the humid swamps of the Mississippi bayou, a mysterious, half-wild child is dragged just in time from the murky waters. She has no memories, no family and is covered in strange markings, the meaning of which no one is able to decipher. Adopted by the policeman who rescued her, Luce Boudrou follows him into the force, determined to prove herself in the eyes of those who are still suspicious.

However, there’s more of a battle ahead than Luce could possibly imagine. She may be an orphan without a past, but no one – including Luce herself – could ever be prepared for the truth of her dark, powerful destiny…

Brand new urban fantasy series by Hailey Edwards, bestselling author of the Gemini and Black Dog series. Perfect for fans of Jennifer Estep, Darynda Jones and Ilona Andrews.

  • File Name:bayou-born-by-hailey-edwards.epub
  • Original Title:Bayou Born
  • Creator:
  • Language:en
  • Identifier:URN:ISBN:978-0-3494-1705-9
  • Publisher:Little, Brown Book Group
  • File Size:709.382 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Cover
  • 2. Title
  • 3. Copyright
  • 4. Contents
  • 5. Chapter One
  • 6. Chapter Two
  • 7. Chapter Three
  • 8. Chapter Four
  • 9. Chapter Five
  • 10. Chapter Six
  • 11. Chapter Seven
  • 12. Chapter Eight
  • 13. Chapter Nine
  • 14. Chapter Ten
  • 15. Chapter Eleven
  • 16. Chapter Twelve
  • 17. Chapter Thirteen
  • 18. Chapter Fourteen
  • 19. Chapter Fifteen
  • 20. Chapter Sixteen
  • 21. Chapter Seventeen
  • 22. Chapter Eighteen
  • 23. Chapter Nineteen
  • 24. Chapter Twenty
  • 25. Chapter Twenty-One
  • 26. Chapter Twenty-Two
  • 27. Chapter Twenty-Three
  • 28. Chapter Twenty-Four
  • 29. Chapter Twenty-Five
  • 30. Epilogue
Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder