A Family’s Blessing by Carolyne Aarsen

Views 615
no ratings

Give up half of the farm to a complete stranger because of his uncle’s will?

No way was Ethan Westerveld willing to go along with this crazy plan. But no matter how he fought, he couldn’t change the will giving fifty percent ownership to Hannah Kristofferson.
Hannah, a born and bred city girl, had zero intentions of living on a farm.
Especially not the farm that was the home place of Sam Westerveld, the only father she had ever known.

A man who had betrayed her and her mother when he walked out on them all those years ago and back to Millars Crossing and the bosom of his tight-knit family and community.
One of the conditions of the will, however, was that Hannah had every right to do what she wanted with her half of the farm if she stayed six months. Stay and she could decide what she wanted to do with her half. Leave and she forfeited any right to the money.

Hannah has plans and any money she might get from the farm could be the seed money to starting her own business and the independence she’d been seeking growing up the daughter of a single mother who, after Sam left, couldn’t settle down.
What Hannah didn’t count on was the sense of community she feels in Millars Crossing. Or falling for Ethan Westerveld. A man who never met a girl he couldn’t charm.
Hannah is determined to stay the course, but will she lose more than she might gain if she walks away from Ethan and a life that holds more than she ever dared dream of?

  • File Name:a-familys-blessing-by-carolyne-aarsen.epub
  • Original Title:A Family's Blessing: A Sweet Romance (Love in Millars Crossing Book 2)
  • Creator:
  • Language:en
  • Identifier:MOBI-ASIN:B08PBC6MVM
  • Publisher:Misty Ridge Publishing
  • Date:2021-01-12T16:00:00+00:00
  • File Size:447.399 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. A Family’s Blessing
  • 2. Reader Group
  • 3. Chapter 1
  • 4. Chapter 2
  • 5. Chapter 3
  • 6. Chapter 4
  • 7. Chapter 5
  • 8. Chapter 6
  • 9. Chapter 7
  • 10. Chapter 8
  • 11. Chapter 9
  • 12. Chapter 10
  • 13. Chapter 11
  • 14. Chapter 12
  • 15. Chapter 13
  • 16. Chapter 14
  • 17. Chapter 15
  • 18. Reader Group
  • 19. Other Series
  • 20. Contents
Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder