The Counterfeit Billionaire by Ivy Layne

no ratings

I have everything I ever wanted. Now I want the only thing I can’t have. Annabelle.

I’ve been on my own since my parents kicked me out. I made my first million at twenty and never looked back.Then I found out I was the long, lost son of the wealthy and powerful Winters family.Their name means fame, fortune, power.F**k that.Blood doesn’t make a bond The Winters might be glad they’ve found me, but they need to understand one thing:I was never lost.Until now.When a mix-up leaves me homeless, I find myself living in Winters House.It’s too close. Too much. Too in my face.The little café down the street is the perfect escape.Perfect coffee. Amazing brownies.And Annabelle.She has a smile like sunlight, enough energy to fuel an army, and I can’t get her out of my head.I want everything from her.Her heart.Her body.My life is upside down, and Annabelle is the only thing that makes sense.

My divorce shattered my bank account and my confidence in equal measure.But my café is thriving and I’ve almost saved enough to buy my own place.I finally have my life on track.The last thing I need is a distraction.Especially one as gorgeous, confident, and charming as Chase Westbrook.I know men like him. They’re sweet and seductive, right up until they rip out your heart.Our flirtation started off innocent enough, but as each day passes I’m afraid I’ll do the one thing I know will destroy me.Fall in love with Chase.

  • File Name:the-counterfeit-billionaire-by-ivy-layne.epub
  • Original Title:The Counterfeit Billionaire (Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires Book 10)
  • Creator:
  • Language:en
  • Identifier:MOBI-ASIN:B07GBGR4P7
  • Publisher:Ginger Quill Press, LLC
  • Date:2018-08-07T16:00:00+00:00
  • File Size:558.787 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Title Page
  • 2. Contents
  • 3. About
  • 4. Chapter One
  • 5. Chapter Two
  • 6. Chapter Three
  • 7. Chapter Four
  • 8. Chapter Five
  • 9. Chapter Six
  • 10. Chapter Seven
  • 11. Chapter Eight
  • 12. Chapter Nine
  • 13. Chapter Ten
  • 14. Chapter Eleven
  • 15. Chapter Twelve
  • 16. Chapter Thirteen
  • 17. Chapter Fourteen
  • 18. Chapter Fifteen
  • 19. Chapter Sixteen
  • 20. Chapter Seventeen
  • 21. Chapter Eighteen
  • 22. Chapter Nineteen
  • 23. Chapter Twenty
  • 24. Chapter Twenty-One
  • 25. Chapter Twenty-Two
  • 26. Chapter Twenty-Three
  • 27. Chapter Twenty-Four
  • 28. Chapter Twenty-Five
  • 29. Chapter Twenty-Six
  • 30. Chapter Twenty-Seven
  • 31. Epilogue
  • 32. Unraveled
  • 33. Also by Ivy Layne
  • 34. About Ivy Layne
  • 35. Copyright
Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder