Knight’s Journey by Shelley Justice

Views 949
no ratings

His heart belongs to someone he can’t have. But danger has a way of changing everything.

Zane Wilder had never run from a challenge, but the woman he loves is planning to marry someone else — and he’s the one who will give her away. When the need arises for someone to go undercover to take down a sinister arms dealer, Zane volunteers, hoping to get the time and space he needs to move on. Then someone brings a knife to a gunfight, and Zane has a whole new challenge he never sees coming.
She changed her entire life for her family. Too bad it may not be enough.
Bridget Kincaid has always lived her life for her. Then her sister and brother-in-law are killed, and she finds herself becoming mother and father to her niece and nephew. She moves them to Grayson Cove for a fresh start, but this new adventure has a rocky beginning for all of them. They’re just trying to find their way, but when others attempt to break up the fragile little family, Bridget is ready to do whatever it takes to protect them.
When push comes to shove, they rely on each other to keep the ones they love safe.
Zane is a complication Bridget doesn’t want, but he’s always around when she needs him. Bridget is a distraction for Zane — a way to kill time until he can get back to work. Neither is prepared when the complication and distraction morphs into desire and attraction. But nothing is what it seems, and threats arise from all directions. Bridget and Zane don’t know what to believe or who to trust. Can their new relationship survive when the truth is revealed?

  • File Name:knights-journey-by-shelley-justice.epub
  • Original Title:Knight's Journey (Knights of KSI Book 4)
  • Creator:
  • Language:en
  • Identifier:MOBI-ASIN:B0994T124S
  • Publisher:Shelley Justice
  • Date:2021-07-19T16:00:00+00:00
  • File Size:283.779 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Title Page
  • 2. Copyright
  • 3. Dedication
  • 4. About This Book
  • 5. Chapter One
  • 6. Chapter Two
  • 7. Chapter Three
  • 8. Chapter Four
  • 9. Chapter Five
  • 10. Chapter Six
  • 11. Chapter Seven
  • 12. Chapter Eight
  • 13. Chapter Nine
  • 14. Chapter Ten
  • 15. Chapter Eleven
  • 16. Chapter Twelve
  • 17. Chapter Thirteen
  • 18. Chapter Fourteen
  • 19. Chapter Fifteen
  • 20. Chapter Sixteen
  • 21. Chapter Seventeen
  • 22. Chapter Eighteen
  • 23. Chapter Nineteen
  • 24. Chapter Twenty
  • 25. Chapter Twenty-One
  • 26. Chapter Twenty-Two
  • 27. Chapter Twenty-Three
  • 28. Chapter Twenty-Four
  • 29. Chapter Twenty-Five
  • 30. Chapter Twenty-Six
  • 31. Chapter Twenty-Seven
  • 32. Epilogue
  • 33. About the Author
  • 34. Acknowledgements
  • 35. More from this Author

Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder