Hadley (The Club Girl Diaries #3) by Addison Jane

no ratings

People change, it’s a fact of life.

Hadley found that out the hard way after her husband came home one day with darkness in his eyes that she’d never seen before.

Realizing that she couldn’t allow him to drag her into the shadows, she watched him walk away, thinking she’d be free to move on with her life.

But now she was on the run, seeking safety from a man she once vowed to love forever.

Becoming a club girl for the Brothers by Blood MC guaranteed her protection, and at the same time, allowed her to embrace her sexuality with no judgments or guilt.

Only things weren’t as simple as she’d anticipated. She never expected Leo and his curly haired daughter to steal her heart, and for emotions to come into play.

Could she risk her life on the chance he might feel the same? Leo was the Sargent at Arms for the Brothers by Blood MC.

It was his job to make sure the club was safe and their security tight. He’d been to hell and back. Losing his wife Kim, after the birth of their daughter, had broken his heart to the point where he thought it was irreparable. She’d been his everything since he was a teenager, and he was determined to never lose her memory.

With the club around him and his baby girl at his side, he’d become content with life alone.

When Hadley showed up, he wasn’t quite sure what to make of the self-confident, sweet natured brunette. He was drawn to her—a pull he struggled to escape.

He wanted her, but he was afraid to get too close, not sure that his heart was strong enough to let someone else in.

When danger comes knocking, they need to make a decision—protect themselves and move on, or stand together and risk it all.

  • File Name:hadley-the-club-girl-diaries-3-by-addison-jane.epub
  • Original Title:Hadley (The Club Girl Diaries Book 3)
  • Creator:
  • Language:en
  • Identifier:MOBI-ASIN:B01ISH9IUO
  • Date:2016-07-19T21:00:00+00:00
  • File Size:1.059 MB

Table of Content

  • 1. Dedication
  • 2. Acknowledgments
  • 3. Table of Contents
  • 4. Chapter One
  • 5. Chapter Two
  • 6. Chapter Three
  • 7. Chapter Four
  • 8. Chapter Five
  • 9. Chapter Six
  • 10. Chapter Seven
  • 11. Chapter Eight
  • 12. Chapter Nine
  • 13. Chapter Ten
  • 14. Chapter Eleven
  • 15. Chapter Twelve
  • 16. Chapter Thirteen
  • 17. Chapter Fourteen
  • 18. Chapter Fifteen
  • 19. Chapter Sixteen
  • 20. Chapter Seventeen
  • 21. Chapter Eighteen
  • 22. Chapter Nineteen
  • 23. Chapter Twenty
  • 24. Chapter Twenty-One
  • 25. Chapter Twenty-Two
  • 26. Chapter Twenty-Three
  • 27. Chapter Twenty-Four
  • 28. Chapter Twenty-Five
  • 29. Chapter Twenty-Six
  • 30. Chapter Twenty-Seven
  • 31. Chapter Twenty-Eight
  • 32. Chapter Twenty-Nine
  • 33. Chapter Thirty
  • 34. Chapter Thirty-One
  • 35. Chapter Thirty-Two
  • 36. Chapter Thirty-Three
  • 37. Chapter Thirty-Four
  • 38. Chapter Thirty-Five
  • 39. Chapter Thirty-Six
  • 40. Chapter Thirty-Seven
  • 41. Chapter Thirty-Eight
  • 42. Chapter Thirty-Nine
  • 43. Chapter Forty
  • 44. Chapter Forty-One
  • 45. Chapter Forty-Two
  • 46. Chapter Forty-Three
  • 47. Chapter Forty-Four
  • 48. Chapter Forty-Five
  • 49. Chapter Forty-Six
  • 50. Connect With Me Online
  • 51. About The Author – Addison Jane
Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder