Blood of Stone by Jayne Faith

  • 3697 views

A new race of Fae. Their reluctant champion. Every ruler in Faerie is coming for her.

Every kingdom in Faerie wants to claim Petra’s people as their own, but she isn’t interested in Fae power struggles. She moved out of Faerie years ago, and she’s been scraping together a living as a bounty hunter. She just wants to catch her next mark so she can make rent.

But when she’s chasing down her mark in a nightclub, assassins attack a minor Fae king. Petra saves his life, and in the process, she gets unwillingly yanked into Faerie politics. Her daring rescue of her changeling sister from King Periclase, who’s vying to force Petra and the rest of her race under his rule, pushes inter-kingdom hostilities to a tipping point.

Tensions erupt into a threat of all-out war, and the only way to settle matters is for Petra to enter a battle of champions—a fight to the death.

Find out what fate awaits Petra and her people in BLOOD OF STONE, the new urban fantasy hit for fans of Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, and Jim Butcher.

Book Details

  • File Nameblood-of-stone-by-jayne-faith.epub
  • Original TitleBlood of Stone: A Shattered Magic Novel (Stone Blood Book 1)
  • Creator
  • Languageen
  • IdentifierMOBI-ASIN:B0797Y7YKV
  • PublisherJayne Faith
  • Date2018-01-21T18:30:00+00:00
  • Subjecturban fantasy,fae,faerie
  • File Size292.532 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Table of Contents
  • 2. Blood of Stone
  • 3. Copyright
  • 4. Book Description
  • 5. An Important Note from the Author
  • 6. Books by Jayne Faith
  • 7. Chapter 1
  • 8. Chapter 2
  • 9. Chapter 3
  • 10. Chapter 4
  • 11. Chapter 5
  • 12. Chapter 6
  • 13. Chapter 7
  • 14. Chapter 8
  • 15. Chapter 9
  • 16. Chapter 10
  • 17. Chapter 11
  • 18. Chapter 12
  • 19. Chapter 13
  • 20. Chapter 14
  • 21. Chapter 15
  • 22. Chapter 16
  • 23. Chapter 17
  • 24. Chapter 18
  • 25. Chapter 19
  • 26. Chapter 20
  • 27. Chapter 21
  • 28. Chapter 22
  • 29. Chapter 23
  • 30. Chapter 24
  • 31. Chapter 25
  • 32. Chapter 26
  • 33. Chapter 27
  • 34. Chapter 28

Related Titles

More By This Author

Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder