Welcome to Seabury by Beth Rain

Views 779
no ratings

Welcome to Seabury – where everyone knows everyone, the average tourist hasn’t got a clue it even exists, and that’s just how the locals like it!

Kate Hardy really doesn’t like change. Why would she when life’s pretty much perfect as it is?
She’s lived in the gorgeous coastal town of Seabury all her life – well, apart from that three-month blip in London – but she doesn’t like to think about that. Now she’s back where she belongs – running her tiny seafront cafe, The Sardine, with her rescue dog Stanley at her side, and the occasional romantic (though decidedly brief) visit from a certain gorgeous French fisherman.

But when the local gossip-vine starts buzzing with the news that New York Froth is coming to town, it’s not just the super-snazzy coffee chain that’s got Kate on the hop – Mike Pendle, its rude, grumpy owner, seems hell-bent on demolishing her life – one nightmare encounter at a time. Is The Sardine safe? Will Kate manage to weather this summer storm? Or will the waves of change washing over Seabury prove too strong for her to swim against?

A summery read full of friendship, fun and laughter! For fans of Holly Martin, Polly Babbington and Heidi Swain. Welcome to Seabury is the first novella in the Seabury series – and part one of Kate’s story.

  • File Name:welcome-to-seabury-by-beth-rain.epub
  • Original Title:Welcome to Seabury: the perfect summer seaside escape
  • Creator:
  • Language:en
  • Identifier:MOBI-ASIN:B097BZP76P
  • Date:2021-07-29T23:00:00+00:00
  • File Size:218.961 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Title Page
  • 2. Copyright
  • 3. Contents
  • 4. Chapter 1
  • 5. Chapter 2
  • 6. Chapter 3
  • 7. Chapter 4
  • 8. Chapter 5
  • 9. Chapter 6
  • 10. Chapter 7
  • 11. Chapter 8
  • 12. Chapter 9
  • 13. Chapter 10
  • 14. Chapter 11
  • 15. Chapter 12
  • 16. Chapter 13
  • 17. Chapter 14
  • 18. Chapter 15
  • 19. Chapter 16
  • 20. Chapter 17
  • 21. Chapter 18
  • 22. Also by Beth Rain
  • 23. About the Author

Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder