The Rebirth of a Peculiar Lady by Abigal Agar


Lady Catherine Connelly is a girl different from the others: courageous, confident, assertive. But not even the ones closest to her would ever call her a conventional beauty; a title she wouldn’t crave either way. All until the pressure of Society and her parents will imperatively start demanding that she compromises with the standards a typical debutant of her age should follow. Soon enough she finds herself trapped, away from London, with an obstinate aunt, aching for the comforts of home. How will things evolve, though, when she comes back, totally transformed?
Oliver Garrison has experienced unique moments alongside Catherine, as her brothers’ best friend. When she leaves London without letting him know, the only way they could communicate with each other are the countless letters they exchange. But when she returns, there is something changed in her… How will he deal with feelings of jealousy when his childhood friend will now be approached by every eligible bachelor, even by a despicable Duke? Will he dare to even risk his reputation in order to save her from the prison of her beauty?
Catherine finds herself in the midst of a budding war, unsure of how she should proceed. Should she uphold her parents’ wishes and marry for title and position? Or should she listen to Oliver’s advice to ignore other people’s opinion and just follow her heart?

Book Details

  • File Namethe-rebirth-of-a-peculiar-lady-by-abigal-agar.epub
  • Original TitleThe Rebirth of a Peculiar Lady: A Historical Regency Romance Book
  • Creator
  • Languageen
  • IdentifierMOBI-ASIN:B07RHGD5G7
  • Date2019-05-02T16:00:00+00:00
  • File Size498.095 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. The Rebirth of a Peculiar Lady
  • 2. Table of Contents
    • Free Exclusive Gift
  • 3. The Rebirth of a Peculiar Lady
    • Introduction
    • Chapter 1
    • Chapter 2
    • Chapter 3
    • Chapter 4
    • Chapter 5
    • Chapter 6
    • Chapter 7
    • Chapter 8
    • Chapter 9
    • Chapter 10
    • Chapter 11
    • Chapter 12
    • Chapter 13
    • Chapter 14
    • Chapter 15
    • Chapter 16
    • Chapter 17
    • Chapter 18
    • Chapter 19
    • Chapter 20
    • Chapter 21
    • Chapter 22
    • Chapter 23
  • 4. Dancing with an Enigmatic Duke
    • Introduction
    • Chapter 1
    • Chapter 2
    • Free Exclusive Gift

Related Titles

Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder