The Green-Eyed Billionaire’s Bodyguard by Amy DeLuca

no ratings

A fairytale retelling perfect for fans of The Frog Prince, sweet romance books, and billionaires!

Meet the Billionaire… Jessica Bailey, aka Jade, has kissed a lot of frogs. She’s not proud of it, and it’s earned her some unflattering tabloid headlines… Jade Leaves Another One Jaded. But hey, at least she’s gotten a string of hit songs out of the experiences. And she’s learned a lot from her highly public and lightning-fast relationships—namely what she doesn’t want in a man.
So when her older brother’s bad-boy best friend Wilder Lowe strolls back into her life, looking even more handsome, more dangerous, and less interested than ever, she puts on her blinders and does her best to forget about her lifelong crush on him. Problem is, this time she can’t just walk away—her billion-dollar pop career has attracted its share of stalkers—the latest is the scariest one yet. And Wilder is her new bodyguard.
Meet the Bodyguard… Wilder Lowe isn’t in the habit of turning down billionaires as potential clients. He didn’t build his own immensely successful security business by being stupid. But when his best friend asks him to act as a bodyguard for his younger and very-much-forbidden little sister—you better believe Wilder plans to turn down the detail. As a former Navy combat diver, a Frogman, he knows a nuclear depth bomb when he sees one.
But then there’s a call in the middle of the night, and when Wilder hears that frightened, all-too-familiar voice, the plea from the one girl he could never say no to, he’s lost. He’ll do anything and everything it takes to keep Jessica safe. Even if that means whisking her away to a private island.

  • File Name:the-green-eyed-billionaires-bodyguard-by-amy-deluca.epub
  • Original Title:The Green-Eyed Billionaire's Bodyguard: A Fairy Tale Retelling Romance (Newport Billionaires, Book 6)
  • Creator:
  • Language:en
  • Identifier:MOBI-ASIN:B0826CSDTT
  • Publisher:Oxford South Press
  • Date:2020-02-12T16:00:00+00:00
  • File Size:447.479 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Title Page
  • 2. Copyright
  • 3. Contents
  • 4. Foreword
  • 5. ABOUT
  • 6. 1. An Interesting Homecoming
  • 7. 2. Teaser
  • 8. 3. Off-Limits
  • 9. 4. Nightmare
  • 10. 5. The Dangerous Kind of Danger
  • 11. 6. Change in Plans
  • 12. 7. Hideaway
  • 13. 8. Keyed Up
  • 14. 9. Part of the Job
  • 15. 10. That’s What It Feels Like
  • 16. 11. Trail of Broken Hearts
  • 17. 12. The Safest Place
  • 18. 13. Out of the Bag
  • 19. 14. Buy a Ticket
  • 20. 15. Distraction
  • 21. 16. King Frog
  • 22. Epilogue
  • 23. Also by Amy DeLuca
  • 24. Also by
  • 25. About the Author
Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder