Exodus by S. J. West

Views 1.6K
no ratings

As Lilith and Jered continue their fight to return to the living world, new revelations from Lilith’s past and the rise of Levi threaten to keep them trapped in the Void forever.

I never knew I could hate someone as much as I hate Hale. He’s taken something precious away from me, and I will never be able to forgive him for it. All I want to do is leave the Void and all the heartache it’s caused me behind forever. There’s only one thing that I want to do before I leave: destroy Hale from the inside out. I want to make him pay for what he’s done and leave my mark on his soul for all eternity. Even if I have to delve into my past to learn the truth behind my death, I’ll do it if it causes him pain too. If I didn’t have Jered and my friends, I’m not sure I would be able to remain sane. We need to leave. We need to get out before it’s too late.

My heart breaks for Lilith and everything Hale has made her go through. If I could kill him for her, I would, no questions asked. He’s perpetrated enough crimes against the living to earn a true death sentence. When I first came to the Void, all of my thoughts centered around Silas and reconnecting with my son in a way we never did in his first life. Now that he’s been given a second chance to live, I plan to make sure his future is one he can be proud of. With both him and Lilith in my life, I feel as though we can forge a real family in the living world. The only problem is finding the key that will finally lead us home.

  • File Name:exodus-by-s-j-west.epub
  • Original Title:Exodus (Guardians of the Void Book 3)
  • Creator:
  • Language:en
  • Identifier:MOBI-ASIN:B084G8MC5R
  • Publisher:Watchers Publishing
  • Date:2020-03-24T16:00:00+00:00
  • File Size:454.215 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. Contents
  • 2. Copyright
  • 3. Books by S.J. West
  • 4. Acknowledgments
  • 5. Chapter 1
  • 6. Chapter 2
  • 7. Chapter 3
  • 8. Chapter 4
  • 9. Chapter 5
  • 10. Chapter 6
  • 11. Chapter 7
  • 12. Chapter 8
  • 13. Chapter 9
  • 14. Chapter 10
  • 15. Chapter 11
  • 16. Chapter 12
  • 17. Chapter 13
  • 18. Chapter 14
  • 19. Chapter 15
  • 20. Chapter 16
  • 21. Epilogue
  • 22. Author’s Note
  • 23. Next from S.J. West
  • 24. About the Author

Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder