Blood, Metal, Bone by Lindsay Cummings

Views 2.0K
no ratings

Her destiny was death. The shadows brought her back.

Wrongly accused of her brother’s murder, Sonara’s destiny was to die, sentenced to execution by her own mother. Punished and left for dead, the shadows have cursed her with a second life as a Shadowblood, cast out and hunted by society for her demon-like powers.

Now known as the Devil of the Deadlands, Sonara survives as a thief on the edge of society, fighting for survival on a quest to uncover what really happened to her brother and whether he is even dead at all…

  • File Name:blood-metal-bone-by-lindsay-cummings.epub
  • Original Title:Blood Metal Bone: An epic new fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo
  • Creator:
  • Language:en
  • Identifier:ISBN:9780008292799
  • Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
  • Date:2021-01-06T18:30:00+00:00
  • File Size:452.105 KB

Table of Content

  • 1. About the Author
  • 2. Also by Lindsay Cummings
  • 3. Title Page
  • 4. Copyright
  • 5. Note to Readers
  • 6. Dedication
  • 7. Contents
  • 8. Cast of Characters
  • 9. Ten Years Ago: The Kingdom of Soreia
  • 10. Five Months Later
  • 11. Part One: Blood
    • Chapter 1
    • Chapter 2
    • Chapter 3
    • Chapter 4
    • Chapter 5
    • Chapter 6
    • Chapter 7
    • Chapter 8
    • Chapter 9
    • Chapter 10
    • Chapter 11
    • Chapter 12
    • Chapter 13
    • Chapter 14
    • Chapter 15
    • Two Hours Later: Geisinger Tower, Beta Earth
  • 12. Part Two: Metal
    • Chapter 16
    • Chapter 17
    • Chapter 18
    • Chapter 19
    • Chapter 20
    • Chapter 21
    • Chapter 22
    • Chapter 23
    • Chapter 24
  • 13. Part Three: Bone
    • Chapter 25
    • Chapter 26
    • Chapter 27
    • Chapter 28
    • Chapter 29
    • Chapter 30
    • Chapter 31
    • Chapter 32
    • Chapter 33
    • Chapter 34
    • Chapter 35
    • Chapter 36
    • Chapter 37
    • Chapter 38
    • Chapter 39
    • Chapter 40
    • Chapter 41
    • Chapter 42
    • Chapter 43
  • 14. Acknowledgements
  • 15. Pronunciation Guide
  • 16. A Quick Chat With Lindsay Cummings!
  • 17. About the Publisher
Be the first to reply
Comment author placeholder